Page 55 of 58

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Thu Aug 06, 2020 7:16 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Thu Aug 06, 2020 7:35 pm
by DHalladay

What a terrible looking fake 1892-O!

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Fri Aug 07, 2020 4:59 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sat Aug 08, 2020 1:42 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Aug 12, 2020 4:57 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Thu Aug 13, 2020 6:28 pm
by ...kenny
shows a number grade, listed as PCGS & CAC. It is none of those.

https://www.ebay.com/itm/1886-morgan-si ... Swq1xfLDwT

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:59 pm
by JackBnimble01
Found this on SLEAZE-BAY
Seller claims the only one???
I have at least 20 or more
In the PILE!
mine are in better condition!
Obverse is a MESS!
Could I be sitting on a little gold mine?
Morons are EVERYWHERE!!
Ha ha ha

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Mon Aug 17, 2020 6:48 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Mon Aug 17, 2020 8:33 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Tue Aug 18, 2020 11:53 am
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 8:33 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sat Aug 22, 2020 11:53 am
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:47 am
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:00 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2020 6:49 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Mon Aug 24, 2020 11:43 pm
by evensocome

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Tue Aug 25, 2020 3:58 am
by blh74
What happened? It took me to a file a report page.

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 4:57 pm
by evensocome

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 4:57 pm
by evensocome
blh74 wrote:
Tue Aug 25, 2020 3:58 am
What happened? It took me to a file a report page.
sorry, linked to wrong page.

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:31 pm
by ...kenny