110 all graded VAMS for sale.

Post advertisements for direct or eBay sales, want lists, and items for trade here
Forum rules
Commercial posts may be made here. Group all coin sales under a single thread. All offers to sell must include a price. Please edit your posts after selling items to keep this board cleaned up. Do not post your phone number or address here, for security reasons.
Post Reply
User avatar
bob259
Posts: 314
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2018 2:12 pm

110 all graded VAMS for sale.

Post by bob259 » Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:58 pm

Posted these on ebay. Buy 2 or more off ebay take 10% off with free shipping if you send money by PayPal.

https://www.ebay.com/sch/stuffforyou-5/m.html
Last edited by bob259 on Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Longstrider
Posts: 662
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:12 pm
Location: Mojave High Desert

Re: 110 all graded VAMS for sale.

Post by Longstrider » Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:27 pm

What is your ebay seller name? I forget, sorry. John🐍

dantvams
Posts: 60
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:59 pm

Re: 110 all graded VAMS for sale.

Post by dantvams » Mon Jan 20, 2020 6:22 pm

No link?

weth
Posts: 199
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2018 6:44 pm

Re: 110 all graded VAMS for sale.

Post by weth » Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:12 pm


User avatar
Longstrider
Posts: 662
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:12 pm
Location: Mojave High Desert

Re: 110 all graded VAMS for sale.

Post by Longstrider » Wed Feb 05, 2020 3:21 pm

P.M. sent.

User avatar
Longstrider
Posts: 662
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:12 pm
Location: Mojave High Desert

Re: 110 all graded VAMS for sale.

Post by Longstrider » Thu Feb 06, 2020 4:36 pm

Another PM sent.

User avatar
Longstrider
Posts: 662
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:12 pm
Location: Mojave High Desert

Re: 110 all graded VAMS for sale.

Post by Longstrider » Mon Feb 10, 2020 8:35 pm

Just got my 22-P VAM 1F. Beautiful. Thanks for a great deal and smooth transaction. 🐍

Post Reply